#A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Last Updates
Request Lyrics
Submit / Correct
Popularity Charts
Login / Register
Your Thoughts
My Playlists
[ More Rihanna lyrics ]
add to playlist     see a mistake?    comment

Artist/Band: Rihanna
Lyrics for Song: Make It Rain
Lyrics for Album: Other Songs - Rihanna

She comes by my place tonight

We gonna do the same thing we did last night

Make her feel good in my home

I got enough place for 2

Can't belive it, did she really knock my door?

Checkin' from the bed, then I say who's there?

She said Baby what's up I want some more

Can't belive it tonight

Wooo, yeah, come on

Jump in here, make it hot right now

Stop on here, make it hot right now

Come on make it rain

Make it rain boy, make it rain boy

I want you to say my name, bring it low, bring it low

Bring it low, bring it low, e-e-e-ee-eee bring it low (4x)

Make it rain boy, make it rain boy (2x)

I love my girls, that bad girls

Baby just relax, take it off, sit down

I got the night, change off, heeey

Girl, girl, try out me, you know I got what you need,

so girl jump on me

I want you to say my name, bring it low (3x)

E-e-e-eee-eee, bring it low (3x)

Make it rain boy, make it rain boy

Make it rain boy, make it rain boy

Heey, uhhh

Gimme five (gimme five)

Just talk, she's freshin'

Come on, go down, uh

Heey, Make it rain for you, make it rain for you

Gonna make it rain all night baby

Everybody say it, eeey

Everybody say it, ooooh

Come on baby, ooooh

Say it for me, eeey

Say it loud, oooooh

One more time , oohhh

I want you to say my name

heeeey , i want you to say my name

you know I got what you need.

Get WALLPAPERS of Rihanna
Album Lyrics: Other Songs - Rihanna

"Other Songs - Rihanna"

0. Unfaithful
0. Don't Stop The Music
1. (Just Be) Happy
4. A Child Is Born
5. A Year Without Rain
6. Adrenaline Rush
7. After Party
9. All Of The Lights Remix
11. Baby I'm Back
12. Bad Girl
14. Bedtime Stories
15. Birthday Cake Remix
16. Bitch I'm Special
17. Bring It Back
18. Bubble Pop
19. By Yo' Side
20. Can I Endure
23. Cheater
24. Coulda Been The One
25. Dear June
26. Death Of Us
27. Don't Even Try
28. Don't Give A Damn About You
29. Down Boy
30. Drop It Down
31. Electricity
32. Emergency Room
34. Feel The Adrenaline
35. Four Evermore
37. Game Over
38. Ghetto University
39. Give Me A Try
40. Goodbye
41. Happy
42. Happy Hour
43. Hate That I Love You (Spanglish Version)
44. Hatin' On The Club
46. Hole In My Head
48. Hotness
49. Hurricane
50. Hypnotized
51. Ice
52. Immortal
53. It Just Don't Feel Like Christmas (Without You)
55. Just Stand Up
57. Leaving Tonight
58. Like It
59. Living Your Life
60. Loud
61. Love That U Want
63. Make It Rain
65. Mix It Up
67. My Name Is Rihanna
68. Mysterious Boy
71. Oh Baby
72. Pon De Replay [Remix] (feat. A.P.)
73. Prototype
74. Ready
75. Rebelle Fleur
76. Redemption Song
77. Redemption Song (For Haiti Relief)
81. Roll
82. Rude Boy (J4r Remix)
83. Rumors
84. Russian Roulette [Saul Ruiz R2 Mix]
85. S&M (Remix)
87. Saxon
90. Sexuality
91. Should I?
93. Sleeping With The Enemy (Demo)
94. Slower To Heal
95. Smell Me Candy
96. Suicide
97. T.T.T.I.
98. The Fire (Demo)
99. The One
100. The Whole World
102. Tide Is High
103. Tip Pon Toe
104. Troubled Waters
105. U Make Me Sick
108. Where Do We Go
109. Whipping My Hair
110. Who Ya Gonna Run To
111. Why Am I So In Love?
112. Without You
113. Written In The Stars
114. Yeah Right
115. Younger Years
116. Your Love
117. Should I
118. Why Am I So In Love
119. Fresh Off The Runway
120. Lease My Love
121. Love Is The Only Way
122. Pour It Up (Remix)
123. Stranded
124. Towards The Sun
125. American Oxygen
126. As Real As You And Me
127. Birthday Cake (Remix)
127. Dancing In The Dark
127. Higher
127. A Night
127. Baby I'm Back
127. Bad Girl (feat. Chris Brown)
127. Birthday Cake (Remix) (feat. Chris Brown)
127. Bitch I'm Special
127. By Yo' Side
127. Don't Even Try
127. Don't Give A Damn About You
127. Emergency Room (feat. Akon)
127. Hatin' On The Club
127. Hurricane (feat. Rupee)
127. It Just Don't Feel Like Christmas (Without You)
127. Pour It Up (Remix) (feat. (Young) Jeezy, Juicy J, Rick Ross and T.I.)
127. Rockstar 101 [Dave Aude Radio]
127. Rockstar 101 [Mark Picchiotti Power Dub]
127. Roll (feat. J-Status)
127. S&M (Remix) (feat. Britney Spears)
127. Should I (feat. J-Status)
127. Stranded (and Jay-Z)
127. We Found Love [R3hab's Xs Dub]