#A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Last Updates
Request Lyrics
Submit / Correct
Popularity Charts
Login / Register
Your Thoughts
My Playlists
Matthew Sweet
Album Lyrics: Modern Art [2011]

Matthew Sweet
"Modern Art [2011]"

Album Lyrics: Blue Sky On Mars (Ltd Ed Autographed Gatefold) [1997]

Matthew Sweet
"Blue Sky On Mars (Ltd Ed Autographed Gatefold) [1997]"

1. All Over My Head playlist
2. Back To You playlist
3. Behind The Smile playlist
4. Come To California playlist
5. Heaven And Earth playlist
6. Hollow playlist
7. Into Your Drug playlist
8. Make Believe playlist
9. Missing Time playlist
10. Over It playlist
11. Until You Break playlist

Album Lyrics: Under The Covers: Vol. 2 [2009]

Matthew Sweet
"Under The Covers: Vol. 2 [2009]"

Album Lyrics: Sunshine Lies [2008]

Matthew Sweet
"Sunshine Lies [2008]"

1. Around You Now playlist
2. Feel Fear playlist
3. Flying playlist
4. Pleasure Is Mine playlist
5. Sunshine Lies playlist

Album Lyrics: In Reverse [1999]

Matthew Sweet
"In Reverse [1999]"

1. Beware My Love playlist
2. Future Shock playlist
3. Hide playlist
4. I Should Never Have Let You Know playlist
5. If Time Permits playlist
6. Split Personality playlist
7. Thunderstorm playlist
8. Trade Places playlist
9. What Matters playlist
10. Worse To Live playlist

Album Lyrics: Other Songs - Matthew Sweet

Matthew Sweet
"Other Songs - Matthew Sweet"

1. Blue Fools playlist
2. Born In Sin playlist
3. Brotherhood playlist
4. By Herself playlist
5. Catch Your Breath playlist
6. Children Of Time (Forever) playlist
7. Dark Secret playlist
8. Do Ya playlist
9. Easy playlist
10. Farther Down playlist
11. Half Asleep playlist
12. Having A Bad Dream playlist
13. How Cool playlist
14. I Don't Want To Knowwarning playlist
15. If It's Happening You'll Know It playlist
16. Love I Trusted playlist
17. Magnet And Steel playlist
18. Millenium Blues playlist
19. Never Said Goodbye playlist
20. Ocean In-Between playlist
21. Over My Head playlist
22. Penny From Heaven playlist
23. Quiet Her playlist
24. Save Time For Me playlist
25. She Said She Said playlist
26. Silent City playlist
27. So Far playlist
28. Speed Of Light playlist
29. Speed Racer playlist
30. The Alcohol Talking playlist
31. Thing playlist
32. This Above All playlist
33. To Understand playlist
34. Ultrasuede playlist
35. Underground playlist
36. Untitled playlist
37. Vertigo playlist
38. Vicious Circle playlist
39. Vixen playlist
40. Watch You Walking playlist
41. We Lose Another Day playlist
42. When I Feel Again playlist
43. You Don't Love Me - Matthew Sweet playlist

Album Lyrics: 100 Percent Fun [1995]

Matthew Sweet
"100 Percent Fun [1995]"

1. Come To Love playlist
2. Everything Changes playlist
3. Get Older playlist
4. Giving It Back playlist
5. I Almost Forgot playlist
6. Lost My Mind playlist
7. Smog Moon playlist
8. Super Baby playlist

Album Lyrics: Girlfriend - Legacy Edition [1996]

Matthew Sweet
"Girlfriend - Legacy Edition [1996]"

1. Cortez The Killer playlist
2. Isolation playlist
3. Someone To Pull The Trigger playlist
4. Teenage Female playlist

Album Lyrics: Girlfriend (Re-Issue) [1996]

Matthew Sweet
"Girlfriend (Re-Issue) [1996]"

1. Day For Night playlist
2. Divine Intervention playlist
3. Does She Talk? playlist
4. Don't Go playlist
5. Holy War playlist
6. I Wanted To Tell You playlist
7. Nothing Lasts playlist
8. Thought I Knew You playlist
9. Winona playlist
10. Your Sweet Voice playlist

Album Lyrics: Altered Beast (Re-Issue) [1993]

Matthew Sweet
"Altered Beast (Re-Issue) [1993]"

1. Devil With The Green Eyes playlist
2. Dinosaur Act playlist
3. Do It Again playlist
4. Evergreen playlist
5. In Too Deep playlist
6. Knowing People playlist
7. Life Without You playlist
8. Reaching Out playlist
9. Time Capsule playlist
10. Ugly Truth Rock playlist
11. What Do You Know? playlist

Album Lyrics: Playlist: The Very Best Of Matthew Sweet [2011]

Matthew Sweet
"Playlist: The Very Best Of Matthew Sweet [2011]"

1. Don't Cry No Tears playlist
2. Evangeline playlist
3. Faith In You playlist
4. Falling playlist
5. Girlfriend playlist
6. I've Been Waiting playlist
7. Looking At The Sun playlist
8. Sick Of Myself playlist
9. Superdeformed playlist
10. The Ugly Truth playlist
11. Walk Out playlist
12. We're The Same playlist
13. Where You Get Love playlist

Album Lyrics: Kimi Ga Suki* Raifi [2004]

Matthew Sweet
"Kimi Ga Suki* Raifi [2004]"

1. Hear This playlist
2. Love Is Gone playlist