#A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Last Updates
Request Lyrics
Submit / Correct
Popularity Charts
Login / Register
Your Thoughts
My Playlists
Martina Mcbride
Album Lyrics: Other Songs - Martina McBride

Martina Mcbride
"Other Songs - Martina McBride"

0. How Far playlist
1. Ahes playlist
2. Broken Wings playlist
3. Care playlist
4. Harper Valley Pta playlist
5. Heart Troble playlist
6. How Great Thou Art playlist
7. I'll Be There playlist
8. I've Learned playlist
9. If You Ask Me playlist
10. Momma Through Daddy's Eyes playlist
11. Never Loved Before playlist
12. Show Me playlist
13. Still Holdin' On playlist
14. The Christmas Song (Chestnuts Roasting On An Open Fire) playlist
15. The Uncivil War playlist
16. Through your eyes playlist
18. When Love Is Gone playlist
19. Words Are Your Wheels playlist
20. You'll Get Through This playlist

Album Lyrics: Timeless [2005]

Martina Mcbride
"Timeless [2005]"

1. (I Never promised You) A Rose Garden playlist
2. Heartaches by the Number playlist
3. Help Me Make It Through The Night playlist
4. I Can't Stop Loving You playlist
5. I Don't Hurt Anymore playlist
6. I Still Miss Someone playlist
7. I'll Be There (If You Ever Want Me) playlist
8. Love's Gonna Live Here playlist
9. Make The World Go Away playlist
10. Once A Day playlist
11. Pick Me Up On Your Way Down playlist
12. Satin Sheets playlist
13. Thanks A Lot playlist
14. Til I Can Make It On My Own playlist
15. Today I Started Loving You Again playlist
16. True Love Ways playlist
17. You Ain't Woman Enough playlist
18. You Win Again playlist

Album Lyrics: Hits And More [2012]

Martina Mcbride
"Hits And More [2012]"

1. A Broken Wing playlist
2. Anyway playlist
3. Being Myself playlist
4. Blessed playlist
5. Concrete Angel playlist
6. Happy Girl playlist
7. I Love You playlist
8. In My Daughter's Eyes playlist
9. Independence Day playlist
10. Love's the Only House playlist
11. My Baby Loves Me playlist
12. Ride playlist
13. Straight To The Bone playlist
14. Surrender playlist
15. This One's for the Girls playlist
16. Valentine playlist
17. Whatever You Say playlist
18. Where Would You Be playlist
19. Wild Angels playlist
20. Wrong Baby Wrong Baby Wrong playlist

Album Lyrics: Collector's Edition [2008]

Martina Mcbride
"Collector's Edition [2008]"

1. A Great Disguise playlist
2. A Woman Knows playlist
3. All the Things We've Never Done playlist
4. Ashes playlist
5. Beyond the Blue playlist
6. Born to Give My Love to You playlist
7. Cheap Whiskey playlist
8. Cry On the Shoulder of the Road playlist
9. Goin' to Work playlist
10. Heart Trouble playlist
11. I Can't Sleep playlist
12. Life #9 playlist
13. Losing You Feels Good playlist
14. Phones Are Ringin' All Over Town playlist
15. Safe in the Arms of Love playlist
16. She Ain't Seen Nothing Yet playlist
17. Strangers playlist
18. Swingin' Doors playlist
19. That Wasn't Me playlist
20. That's Me playlist
21. The Rope playlist
22. The Time Has Come playlist
23. True Blue Fool playlist
24. Walk That Line playlist
25. When You Are Old playlist
26. Where I Used to Have a Heart playlist
27. You've Been Driving All the Time playlist

Album Lyrics: Eleven [2011]

Martina Mcbride
"Eleven [2011]"

1. Always Be This Way playlist
2. Broken Umbrella playlist
3. I'm Gonna Love You Through It playlist
4. Long Distance Lullaby playlist
5. Marry Me playlist
6. One Night playlist
7. Summer Of Love playlist
8. Teenage Daughters playlist
9. Whatcha Gonna Do playlist
10. When You Love A Sinner playlist
11. You Can Get Your Lovin' Right Here playlist

Album Lyrics: Emotion [1999]

Martina Mcbride
"Emotion [1999]"

1. Anything And Everything playlist
2. Anything's Better Than Feelin' the Blues playlist
3. Do What You Do playlist
4. From The Ashes playlist
5. I Ain't Goin' Nowhere playlist
6. This Uncivil War playlist

Album Lyrics: My Heart [2005]

Martina Mcbride
"My Heart [2005]"

1. At Last playlist
2. Some Say I'm Running playlist
3. Together Again playlist

Album Lyrics: White Christmas [1999]

Martina Mcbride
"White Christmas [1999]"

1. Away In a Manger playlist
2. Do You Hear What I Hear? playlist
3. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas playlist
4. I'll Be Home for Christmas playlist
5. Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow! playlist
6. O Come All Ye Faithful playlist
7. O Holy Night playlist
8. Silent Night playlist
9. Silver Bells playlist
10. The Christmas Song playlist
11. What Child is This? playlist
12. White Christmas playlist

Album Lyrics: Evolution [1997]

Martina Mcbride
"Evolution [1997]"

1. Be That Way playlist
2. I Don't Want To See You Again playlist
3. I Won't Close My Eyes playlist
4. I'm Little But I'm Loud playlist
5. Keeping My Distance playlist
6. One Day You Will playlist
7. Still Holding On playlist

Album Lyrics: Waking Up Laughing [2007]

Martina Mcbride
"Waking Up Laughing [2007]"

1. Beautiful Again playlist
2. Cry Cry ('til The Sun Shines) playlist
3. Everybody Does playlist
4. For These Times playlist
5. House of A Thousand Dreams playlist
6. How I Feel playlist
7. I'll Still Be Me playlist
8. If I Had Your Name playlist
9. Love Land playlist
10. Tryin' To Find A Reason playlist

Album Lyrics: Greatest Hits 2 (Eco) [2009]

Martina Mcbride
"Greatest Hits 2 (Eco) [2009]"

1. Chances Are playlist

Album Lyrics: Martina [2003]

Martina Mcbride
"Martina [2003]"

1. City of Love playlist
2. God's Will playlist
3. How Far playlist
4. Learning to Fall playlist
5. Over the Rainbow playlist
6. Reluctant Daughter playlist
7. She's a Butterfly playlist
8. So Magical playlist
9. Wearing White playlist
10. When You Love Me playlist

Album Lyrics: Shine [2009]

Martina Mcbride
"Shine [2009]"

1. Don't Cost A Dime playlist
2. I Just Call You Mine playlist
3. I'm Trying playlist
4. Lies playlist
5. Sunny Side Up playlist
6. Walk Away playlist
7. What Do I Have To Do playlist
8. Wild Rebel Rose playlist
9. You're Not Leaving Me playlist

Album Lyrics: Super Hits [2001]

Martina Mcbride
"Super Hits [2001]"

1. Good Bye playlist
2. Here In My Heart playlist
3. It's My Time playlist
4. Make Me Believe playlist

Album Lyrics: Live In Concert Cd/dvd Combo Package [2008]

Martina Mcbride
"Live In Concert Cd/dvd Combo Package [2008]"

1. Hit Me With Your Best Shot playlist

Album Lyrics: Touched By An Angel [television soundtrack] [1998]

Martina Mcbride
"Touched By An Angel [television soundtrack] [1998]"

1. Little Bits of Lightning playlist

Album Lyrics: Greatest Hits [2001]

Martina Mcbride
"Greatest Hits [2001]"

1. There You Are playlist
2. When God Fearin' Women Get the Blues (intro) playlist
3. When God-Fearin' Women Get the Blues playlist
4. Wrong Again playlist