#A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Last Updates
Request Lyrics
Submit / Correct
Popularity Charts
Login / Register
Your Thoughts
My Playlists
Otis Redding
Album Lyrics: Soul Legend/very Best Of Otis Redding [2011]

Otis Redding
"Soul Legend/very Best Of Otis Redding [2011]"

1. These Arms Of Mine playlist
2. Pain In My Heart playlist
3. Security playlist
4. Ole man trouble playlist
5. Just one more day playlist
6. Respect playlist
7. She Put The Hurt On Me playlist
8. Amen playlist
9. I Love You More Than Words Can Say playlist
10. Open The Door playlist
11. Direct Me playlist
12. Free me playlist
13. Mr. Pitiful playlist
14. The Glory Of love playlist

Album Lyrics: Forever Otis Reding (Coll) (Tin) [2007]

Otis Redding
"Forever Otis Reding (Coll) (Tin) [2007]"

1. That's How Strong My Love Is playlist
2. I can't turn you loose playlist
3. That's What My Heart Needs playlist
4. Chained And Bound playlist
5. Lovey dovey playlist
6. My Lover's Prayer playlist
7. Hard to handle playlist
8. Knock on wood playlist
9. Tramp playlist
10. Try a little tenderness playlist
11. I've Got Dreams To Remember playlist
12. Love Man playlist
13. A Lover's Question playlist
14. Fa-Fa-Fa-Fa-Fa (Sad Song) playlist
15. Slippin' and slidin' playlist
16. (Sittin' On) The Dock Of The Bay playlist

Album Lyrics: Otis Blue: Otis Redding Sings Soul [2008]

Otis Redding
"Otis Blue: Otis Redding Sings Soul [2008]"

1. My girl playlist
2. Down In The Valley playlist
3. Wonderful world playlist
4. You don't miss your water playlist
5. Rock me baby playlist
6. Shake playlist
7. Any Ole way playlist
8. I'm Depending On You playlist
9. Satisfaction playlist

Album Lyrics: Georges Lang Volume 2 [2012]

Otis Redding
"Georges Lang Volume 2 [2012]"

1. I've Been Loving You Too Long playlist

Album Lyrics: Dreams To Remember: The Otis Redding Anthology [1998]

Otis Redding
"Dreams To Remember: The Otis Redding Anthology [1998]"

1. Come to me playlist
2. Cigarettes and coffee playlist
3. It's growing playlist
4. Tell The Truth playlist
5. Shout bamalama playlist
6. Let Me Come On Home playlist
7. The match game playlist

Album Lyrics: Trilogy [2005]

Otis Redding
"Trilogy [2005]"

1. I need your lovin' playlist
2. Louie Louie playlist
3. Lucille playlist
4. Something is worrying me playlist
5. Stand by me playlist
6. You send me playlist
7. Champagne And Wine playlist
8. Nobody's fault but mine playlist
9. A fool for you playlist
10. Hey hey baby playlist
11. You made a man out of me playlist
12. Thousand miles away playlist
13. Think About It playlist
14. A waste of time playlist

Album Lyrics: 3 For 1 Box Set [2002]

Otis Redding
"3 For 1 Box Set [2002]"

1. The dog playlist
2. Got To Get Myself Together playlist
3. I'm A Changed Man playlist
4. Groovin' Time playlist
5. Look at that girl playlist
6. That's A Good Idea playlist
7. Your Feeling Is Mine playlist
8. I'll Let Nothing Separate Us playlist

Album Lyrics: Other Songs - Otis Redding

Otis Redding
"Other Songs - Otis Redding"

1. 634-5789 (Soulsville, U.S.A.) playlist
2. A Lover's Prayer playlist
3. Ain't No Sunshine playlist
4. Baby, let me be good to you playlist
5. Dictionary of soul playlist
6. Dock Of The Bay (Sittin' On) playlist
7. Dreams To Remember playlist
8. Everybody make a mistake playlist
9. Happy Song playlist
10. Hard Day's Night playlist
11. Home in your heart playlist
12. How strong my love is playlist
13. Hucklebuck playlist
14. I can see clearly now playlist
15. Lorene playlist
16. Loving By The Pound playlist
17. Mary little lamb playlist
18. Merry Christmas baby playlist
19. Our precious love playlist
20. Send Me Some Lovin' playlist
21. Shama Lama Ding Dong playlist
22. Sittin' On The Dock Of The Bay playlist
23. Soulman playlist
24. There Goes My Baby playlist
25. Your precious love playlist

Album Lyrics: Sings Soul Ballads [1991]

Otis Redding
"Sings Soul Ballads [1991]"

1. Home in your heart playlist
2. I want to thank you playlist
3. It's too late playlist
4. Keep Your Arms Around Me playlist
5. A Woman, A Lover, A Friend playlist

Album Lyrics: Love Songs [1998]

Otis Redding
"Love Songs [1998]"

1. Nothing can change this love playlist
2. For your precious love playlist
3. Try A Little Tenderness playlist

Album Lyrics: Good To Me (Live At The Wiskey [1993]

Otis Redding
"Good To Me (Live At The Wiskey [1993]"

1. Your one and only man playlist

Album Lyrics: 100 Hits Legends-Otis Redding [1965]

Otis Redding
"100 Hits Legends-Otis Redding [1965]"

1. Chain Gang playlist
2. It takes two playlist
3. Scratch my back playlist
4. Ooh Carla, Ooh Otis playlist
5. Tell it like it is playlist
6. When something is wrong with my baby playlist
7. Treat her right playlist
8. Nobody knows you playlist

Album Lyrics: Dictionary Of Soul [1991]

Otis Redding
"Dictionary Of Soul [1991]"

1. I'm Sick Y'All playlist
2. Hawg For You playlist
3. Love Have Mercy playlist
4. Tennessee Waltz playlist
5. Ton Of Joy playlist
6. You're Still My Baby playlist

Album Lyrics: Definitive Otis Redding [1993]

Otis Redding
"Definitive Otis Redding [1993]"

1. Good to me playlist
2. Sweet Lorene playlist
3. Don't Leave Me This Way playlist
4. Don't Be Afraid Of Love playlist
5. New year's resolution playlist
6. White Christmas playlist
7. Gone again playlist

Album Lyrics: Platinum Collection [2007]

Otis Redding
"Platinum Collection [2007]"

1. You left the water running playlist
2. A Change Is Gonna Come playlist

Album Lyrics: Vol. 2-Very Best Of [1995]

Otis Redding
"Vol. 2-Very Best Of [1995]"

1. Day Tripper playlist
2. Papa's Got A Brand New Bag playlist

Album Lyrics: The Dock Of The Bay [1968]

Otis Redding
"The Dock Of The Bay [1968]"

1. Don't Mess With Cupid playlist
2. I'm Coming Home To See About You playlist
3. Title: The Huckle-Buck playlist
4. Nobody Knows You (When You're Down And Out) playlist

Album Lyrics: It's Not Just Sentimental [2000]

Otis Redding
"It's Not Just Sentimental [2000]"

1. Cupid playlist
2. Stay in school playlist

Album Lyrics: Love Man

Otis Redding
"Love Man"

1. higher and higher playlist

Album Lyrics: Remember Me [1992]

Otis Redding
"Remember Me [1992]"

1. Remember Me playlist

Album Lyrics: TELL THE TRUTH

Otis Redding

1. Demonstration playlist
2. Wholesale love playlist
3. I got the will playlist

Album Lyrics: Vol. 1-Very Best Of [1993]

Otis Redding
"Vol. 1-Very Best Of [1993]"

1. Dum-Dum-Dum (Happy Song) playlist


Otis Redding

1. Are you lonely for me baby playlist
2. Bring it home to me playlist