#A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Last Updates
Request Lyrics
Submit / Correct
Popularity Charts
Login / Register
Your Thoughts
My Playlists
[ More Blink 182 lyrics ]
add to playlist     see a mistake?    comment

Artist/Band: Blink 182
Lyrics for Song: Track 35
Lyrics for Album: The Mark Tom And Travis Show

Tom: Hey I gotta go pee pee
Mark: You wanna go pee and I'll talk top the kids for a second
Tom: You think you can talk for enough time
Mark: No uh uh
Tom: Why dont you gather your thoughts...
Mark: why dont you just wet your pants and we'll call it even
Tom: Should I just piss in my pants right here
if you guys all each pitch in a dollar each I'll piss my pants
right here and now that should bring me about 200 bucks
Mark: I'll give you three hundred dollars to piss your pants
right now
Tom: I'll give you four hundred bucks to eat my shit!
Mark: Hahaha sold!

Album Lyrics: The Mark Tom And Travis Show

Blink 182
"The Mark Tom And Travis Show"

1. Dumpweed
2. Don't Leave Me
3. Aliens Exist
4. Family Reunion
5. Going Away To College
6. What's My Age Again?
7. Dick Lips
8. Blow Job
9. Untitled
10. Voyeur
11. Pathetic
12. Adams Song
13. Peggy Sue
14. Wendy Clear
15. Carousel
16. All The Small Things
17. Mutt
18. The Country Song
19. Dammit
20. Man Overboard
21. Track 21
22. Track 22
23. Track 23
24. Track 24
25. Track 25
26. Track 26
27. Track 27
28. Track 28
29. Track 29
30. Track 30
31. Track 31
32. Track 32
33. Track 33
34. Track 34
35. Track 35
36. Track 36