#A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Last Updates
Request Lyrics
Submit / Correct
Popularity Charts
Login / Register
Your Thoughts
My Playlists
[ More Ja Rule lyrics ]
add to playlist     see a mistake?    comment

Artist/Band: Ja Rule
Lyrics for Song: Spun A Web
Lyrics for Album: Other Songs - Ja Rule

[Intro]Love thy hater

You know they say everything we hear is an opinion not fact

And everything we see is perspective not truth

The fewer the facts the stronger the opinions

And opinion is the medium between knowledge and ignorance, bitch

[Verse 1]I'm hoping in heaven got a ghetto

So when I get there I can tell you to smile whole hearted

I'm back where I started

I'm prisoner of my own success

But hardly caring enough to know that I'm dead without it

No cribs, no cars, no champagne

No bright lights, no bitches, no big stage

But f-ck it I'm in a better place

And I'm talking in third person in case you couldn't relate

Diary of a monster

Sometimes my mind fades to a place not even I can explain

Cause theres a thin line between genius and insane

Guess which one I am, I think it's obvious that

[Chorus]They spun a web for me

They spun a web for me

They spun a web for me

[Verse 2]Yeah, And I say that to say this

Man if life is a bitch I'm gon f-ck her then tell her that I love her

Not beneath her or above her but inside no rubber

Thats my interpretation of mutherfcker

No lie, no truth my life is a little bit of both

Who's who, who knows anymore

My choice is to get it in real moist so I can come hard

And the world is ours, better yet bitch mines

Shot at the moon just to be among stars

Then God alienated it and ended up on mars

Serenity understand it extraterrestrial that I is

Think I do it all because it's obvious

[Chorus]They spun a web for me

They spun a web for me

They spun a web for me

[Verse 3]Yeah, uh huh

Let me, I'm seeing my whole life ahead of me

And I'm feeling like this life can never be (naaah)

Cause a nigga on a whole nother pedigree

I'm so far from home it feels like a million miles

And I'm long gone and ain't no coming back

But really I never left

I've been silent yet at my the best

Ya'll haters spread hatred like ?

And I still find ways to make crochet hearts

Like Kanye my 808?s is heartbreakers

Maybe me singing to your heats a mistake

Nah, Maybe I'm just before my time

Or maybe it's just that obvious

[Chorus]They spun a web for me

They spun a web for me

They spun a web for me

Album Lyrics: Other Songs - Ja Rule

Ja Rule
"Other Songs - Ja Rule"

1. Mesmerize
2. 25 To Life
3. Always On Time (Part 2)
4. Bitch Betta Have My Money
5. Caught Up
6. Clap Back ( Video Verson)
7. Damn (Should've Treated U Right)
8. Dem Niggaz
9. Down For U 12' (Down Ass Bitch Remix)
10. Down For You
11. First Degree
12. Fuck You
13. Furious
14. Furious (Feat. Vita And 01)
15. Furious (feat. O1, Vita)
16. Get Away
17. Grand Finaly
18. Holla Holla (Remix)
19. How Many Wanna Die
20. How Many Wanna(Dirty)-Light It Up Soundtrack
21. It's Your Life
22. Late Nites
23. Leaving
24. Life Ain't A Game
25. Live My Life
26. Loose Change
27. Loose Change (50, Shady Aftermath, Dre Diss)
28. Mezmerize (Radio Version)
29. Mezmerized Feat. Ashanti
30. Murderers
31. Put It On Me (Ft. Vita & Lil Mo)
32. Rainy Dayz
33. Rebels Symphony
34. Reign
35. Reign, The
36. Represent
37. Shit Gets Ugly
38. Survival Of The Illest (Intro)
39. Survival Of The Illest 2 Intro
40. The Only Begotten Son
41. The Pledge
42. The Rain
43. The Reign
44. Thug Life
45. Trick
46. True Love
47. We Did It Again
48. We Did It Again (Feat. Metallica)
49. We Different
50. Where Would I Be (Feat. Vita)
51. 100.000
52. 21 Gunz
54. Alone
55. Believe
56. Bitch
57. Black Vodka
58. Body
59. Can I Get A... (Unedited Version)
61. Crime Life
62. Dirty Pop
63. Down 4 U
65. Drown..
67. Every Thug Needs A Lady
70. Falling 2 Pieces
71. Father Forgive Me
72. Foolish
73. Free
74. Gangstafied
75. Get Money
76. Grand Finale
77. He Can't Love You
78. Healing
81. How Many Wanna
82. Judas
83. Lol
84. Mafia Music (Remix)
85. Me
87. Murda Murda
88. Murdergram
89. No Grind No Shine
90. Parachute
92. Pushin'
93. Real Life Fantasy
94. Rules Of Engagement
95. Sarority Girls
96. So Hot
97. Something New
98. Spun A Web
99. Strange Days
100. Sunset
101. Superstar
102. Survival Of The Illest Intro
103. The Mookster
105. Too Fine
106. Tovar
107. Twisted
108. Uh Ohh (Feat. Lil Wayne)
109. Uh-Ohhh!
110. We Don't Give Fuck
111. We Fly
112. We Murderers Baby
113. What You Tryin' To Do
114. What's Love?