#A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Last Updates
Request Lyrics
Submit / Correct
Popularity Charts
Login / Register
Your Thoughts
My Playlists
Gladys Knight
Album Lyrics: Other Songs - Gladys Knight

Gladys Knight
"Other Songs - Gladys Knight"

1. Baby Don't Change Your Mind playlist
2. Better Love Next Time playlist
3. Between Her Goodbye And My Hello playlist
4. Choice Of Colors playlist
5. Daddy Could Swear, I Declare playlist
6. Double Or Nothing playlist
7. Ev'ry Beat Of My Heart playlist
8. Every Little Bit Hurts playlist
9. For Once In My Life playlist
10. Friendship Train playlist
11. Go On And On playlist
12. Grandma's Hands playlist
13. Help Me Make It Through The Night playlist
14. Hero (Wind Beneath My Wings) playlist
15. I Am What I Am/the Need To Be playlist
16. I Don't Want To Know playlist
17. I Said You Lied playlist
18. I Wonder As I Wander playlist
19. I'll Fall In Love If You Hang Around playlist
20. I've Got To Use My Imagination [Dvd] playlist
21. Jesus, Oh What A Wonderful Child playlist
22. Just Walk In My Shoes playlist
23. Licence To Kill playlist
24. Love Finds Its Own Way playlist
25. Love Is Fire (Love Is Ice) playlist
26. Love Overboard playlist
27. Make Me The Woman That You Go Home To playlist
28. Meet Me In The Middle playlist
29. Neither One Of Us playlist
30. Overnight Success playlist
31. Rose Bouquet playlist
32. Save The Overtime (For Me) playlist
33. So Sad The Song playlist
34. Superwoman playlist
35. The Best Thing(That Ever Happened To Me) playlist
36. The Nitty Gritty playlist
37. The Way We Were playlist
38. Waiting On You playlist
39. When A Child Is Born playlist
40. Where Peaceful Waters Flow playlist
41. You're My Everything playlist
42. The Christmas Song (Chestnuts Roasting On An Open Fire) playlist

Album Lyrics: Before Me [2007]

Gladys Knight
"Before Me [2007]"

1. Come Sunday playlist
2. Do Nothing Till You Hear From Me playlist
3. Good Morning Heartache playlist
4. I Got It Bad (And That Ain't Good) playlist
5. I'll Be Seeing You playlist
6. Since I Fell For You playlist
7. Stormy Weather playlist
8. This Bitter Earth playlist

Album Lyrics: Live At The Roxy [2007]

Gladys Knight
"Live At The Roxy [2007]"

1. Midnight Train To Georgia playlist