lyrics Venom - In Nomine Satanas [Live Hammersmith '84] - Lyrics besedilo pesmi
#A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Last Updates
Request Lyrics
Submit / Correct
Popularity Charts
Login / Register
Your Thoughts
My Playlists
[ More Venom lyrics ]
add to playlist     see a mistake?    comment

Artist/Band: Venom
Lyrics for Song: In Nomine Satanas [Live Hammersmith '84]
Lyrics for Album: MMV [2005]

In the name of Satan

We'll acheive our goal

With the blessings of Hades

We'll outlive our role

Through the power of Hellfire

We will gather our strength

With the blood of mere mortals

Our thirst will be quenched

In the name of Satan

Great things can be done

Through the lore of the demons

Satan's song can be sung

Gather around my Legions

For in time you'll see

Mortals screaming for mercy

At the king for world war three

Hail Satanas

In nominai Deinochous

Satanas Lucifre excelsis

In the name of Satan

We'll take what we need

Rock and roll damnation

Let your heart bleed

Sensing the distaster

So we'll blame our hate

Hell bore Satan's child

To use you as our bait

Hear infernal legions plead

As Satan sings his songs of war

As I see mortal corpses rise

Up from the depths

I care not for the whore

I shall destroy the priests

Bound in chains and demned in Hell

I shall n'er release their souls

For the internal torment always reigns

Summon legions of the night

For we are now as one....

Album Lyrics: MMV [2005]

"MMV [2005]"

1. 1000 Days In Sodom
2. 7 Gates Of Hell
3. 7 Gates Of Hell [Live Hammersmith '84]
4. Acid Queen (12 Version)
5. All Devils Eve
6. Angel Dust
7. At War With Satan
8. At War With Satan (Preview)
9. Black Metal (Remix)
10. Black Metal [Re-Recorded Version]
11. Bloodlust
12. Bloodlust [Re-Recorded Version]
13. Buried Alive [Live Hammersmith '84]
14. Bursting Out [Re-Recorded Version]
15. Countess Bathory
16. Countess Bathory [Live Hammersmith '84]
17. Cry Wolf
18. Dead On Arrival
19. Die Hard [12 Version]
20. Die Hard [Live Hammersmith '84]
21. F.O.A.D. (Fuck Off And Die)
22. Flytrap
23. God's Forsaken
24. Heaven's On Fire
25. Hounds Of Hell (Outtake)
26. In League With Satan (Single)
27. In Nomine Satanas
28. In Nomine Satanas [Live Hammersmith '84]
29. Judgement Day
30. Lady Lust
31. Live Like An Angel (Die Like A Devil) [Single]
32. Manitou (Abbey Road Uncut Version)
33. Manitou [Abbey Road Version]
34. Mystique
35. Nightmare (Re-Recorded Version)
36. Nightmare [12 Version]
37. Possessed (Remix)
38. Raise The Dead
39. Red Light Fever
40. Rip Ride
41. Sadist (Mistress Of The Whip)
42. Satanachist
43. Schizo
44. Snots Shit
45. Sons Of Satan
46. Stand Up (And Be Counted)
47. Teacher's Pet/Poison/Teacher's Pet
48. The Chanting Of The Priests
49. The Evil One
50. To Hell And Back
51. Too Loud For The Crowd [Re-Recorded Version]
52. Venom
53. Warhead
54. Warhead [Live Hammersmith '84]
55. Welcome To Hell
56. Welcome To Hell [Live Hammersmith]
57. Welcome To Hell/Bloodlust
58. Wing And A Prayer
59. Witching Hour (Live)