#A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Last Updates
Request Lyrics
Submit / Correct
Popularity Charts
Login / Register
Your Thoughts
My Playlists
[ More Master P lyrics ]
add to playlist     see a mistake?    comment

Artist/Band: Master P
Lyrics for Song: Why They Wanna See Me Dead
Lyrics for Album: Other Songs - Master P


Now why dey wanna see me dead niggas put prices on my head now I got to

Rottwielers by my bed

*Verse 1*

Niggas afraid to see a Gambino nigga get paid

so my life be filled with blood shed

late nights mommas cryin on the bed visulizin me in the grave

now why the fuck it gots to be dis way

these projects got a nigga fucked up in the head

gotta stay high to survive, I ain't gone lie these streets be havin a

nigga wanna die

bein a breeder gots to stay alive keep close to my 4-5

keep my eyes on the prize can't be victimized by bitch niggas in


pretendin to be my thug nigga but all the while my designated killah

my whole life is a thrillah everything is on the realah nigga I'm all

about my skrilla

fucked up and I kill ya I know you feel the pressure dat a thug goin


I wanna change but its hard to do

when all my life I been true 2 da game pushin cane to represent my

family name

ain't a damn thang gone change its the same old same

everytime I walk out my house these playa haters approach

these niggas get smoked

cause lord knows I ain't ready to go

but when my time comes (but when my time comes) and my blood runs

just blaze the blunt and watch over my son

make sure dat his days okay dry the tears from his eye

when dis nigga here die tell em I went to a place high next to a lot

tell em dat I live my life as a wise guy and floss my ride and bust

bitches eyes

maybe dat's why dey wanna see me dead and put prices over my

motherfuckin head


*2nd Verse*

I think dey after me dey wanna see me dead

100 G's for the slugs dat enter my head

but I ain't scared though we leavin niggas stank

no limit niggas commin bustin in the fuckin tank

dem niggas jealous cause my tape in demand

we on the paper chase and I just can't understand

how these niggas infiltraton findin out about my where abouts

thought you did something kickin in my baby momma house

I know your blood flowin with these evil thoughts of killin me

but I'm like P always think somebodys watchin me

other jealous folk got me under survielence

wanna murder me and make me number 187

but I tell em if dey come dem niggas best come prepared

puttin lead between yo heads and I'm leavin it dead

cause dis 4th Ward soul ain't got no time for fools ( I guess dat what

he sayin but he ain't pronouncin it right)

12 gauge unload now your brain exposed

gotta get up out dis game because its gettin to drastic

dodgin bullets cause dey wanna make my child a bastard

will I last it or will a nigga just perish instead

the N.O.P.D. the Feds dey all wanna see me dead

Album Lyrics: Other Songs - Master P

Master P
"Other Songs - Master P"

1. 17 Reasons
2. 2 Way (It Takes Two - Remix)
3. 6 'N Tha Mornin'
4. 6'n The Morning
5. A 2nd Chance
6. Akickdoe!
7. Back Against the Wall
8. Bangin'
9. Basketball
10. Bitch I like
11. Black Jesus
12. Bout It, Bout It 2
13. Break Em Somethin
16. Bullets Got No Name
17. Call Me When You Need Some
18. Da Last Don
20. Foolish
21. Freak Hoes
22. Fuck A Bitch 'Cuz I'm Paid
23. Gangstafied
25. Ghetto Won't Change
26. Greens, Cornbread, And Cabbage
27. Half On A Bag Of Dank
28. He Did That
29. Here We Go
30. Hit Em Up
31. Homie Ride
32. Homies and Thuggs
33. Homies And Thugs (Remix)
35. Hoody Hoo
36. Hook It Up
37. How To Be A Playa
38. Hustlin'
39. I'm Bout It, Bout It
40. I'm On Ya
41. Ice Cream Man
42. Is it You? (Deja Vu)
43. It's Your Thing
44. Itch Or Scratch
45. Jealous Again
46. Keep It Real
47. Kenny's Dead
48. Killer Pussy
50. Let Me See It
51. Let's Ride (Radio Edit)
52. Life in the Fast Lane
53. Live Or Die
54. Locked Up
56. Low Down & Dirty
57. Made Niggaz
58. Meal Ticket
59. No Limit Soldiers II
61. Only The Strong Survive
62. Ooooh Weeee
63. Paper Chasing
64. Playa 4 Life
65. Playaz From the South
66. Pullin' Up
67. Pure Uncut
68. R.I.P. Tupac
69. Scream
70. Smokin' Green
71. The Ghetto's Got Me Trapped
72. This Is For The Smokers
73. Time After Time
74. Trick Or Treat Whodi
75. Trust Nobody
76. Tryin' 2 Have Sumthin'
77. We Out Chea
79. We Won't Stop
80. Weed and Hennesey
81. Whoadie Gone
82. Why They Wanna See Me Dead
83. You Know I'm A Hoe